VoterPing: pricing, sending method and 10DLC setup
Quick answer, from VoterPing's own pages read September 23, 2026: SMS $0.04 per message. Fees: No monthly or platform fees. Sending method: P2P and broadcast. Each value below links to its source.
TextByChoice owns this guide and is one of the platforms compared. Same fields, from the vendor's own pages, as every platform. Disclosure · Method
Data read September 23, 2026. Prices and sources checked by Jules Avila of DashOne.ai, TextByChoice's consulting partner. Vendor site: voterping.com. See how we collect and mark the data.
What VoterPing publishes
| Item | Value | Source and date |
|---|---|---|
| Price per SMS | $0.04 per message | Source September 23, 2026 |
| Price per MMS | $0.08 to $0.12 per message | Source September 23, 2026 |
| Fees | No monthly or platform fees | Source September 23, 2026 |
| Free inbound replies | Not stated on the texting, pricing guide or terms pages. | Source September 23, 2026 |
| Sending method | P2P and broadcast | Source September 23, 2026 |
| Claimed deliverability | No delivery rate published. The vendor says its flows are carrier-approved. | Source September 23, 2026 |
| Setup time (vendor claim) | First campaign within 24 hours (texting page); its own 10DLC guide says the full 10DLC process often takes 24 to 48 hours | Source September 23, 2026 |
| 10DLC and Campaign Verify | Says it files 10DLC and Campaign Verify for you | Source September 23, 2026 |
| Fits campaigns that | want P2P and broadcast with no monthly or platform fees. | Source September 23, 2026 |
"Not published" and "Not stated" mean the vendor pages we read say nothing on that point. Deliverability is what the vendor claims: we did not test delivery. Prices change, so confirm with the vendor before you buy.
What the vendor says and what its pages leave out
VoterPing lists $0.04 per SMS message, $0.08 to $0.12 per MMS message and $0.02 per voter record, with $0 platform access, $0 per-seat licence and no minimum spend. Its terms say all fees are non-refundable unless otherwise specified.
Strengths
- The pricing guide lists $0 platform access, $0 per-seat licence, $0 setup and no minimum spend. [1]
- The texting page lists Peer-to-Peer Texting, Broadcast SMS, picture and video MMS, and TCPA tracking and opt-out handling as included. [1]
- VoterPing prices a one-time 10DLC verification package at $95 to $150 that it says includes brand registration, the Campaign Verify token, carrier approval and number provisioning. [1][2]
Limitations
- The texting page says voter data is included 'at no extra cost', while the pricing guide lists voter data at $0.02 per record. [1][2]
- Turnaround is stated two ways: 'Same Day Turnaround' with campaigns launching within 24 hours on the texting page, and 10DLC registration 'typically' 24 to 48 hours on the guide, with the campaign approval step alone at 1 to 3 business days. [1][2]
- The terms say all fees are non-refundable unless otherwise specified, that fees follow a service agreement or proposal, and that either party may end the relationship on 30 days written notice. [1]
Fits campaigns that
want P2P and broadcast texting with no monthly or platform fees and a one-time 10DLC verification package..
Skip it if
your campaign needs a confirmed all-in price before starting, or wants no written agreement or notice period.
Terms in plain English
- P2P (peer to peer)
- A person sends each text and answers replies.
- Broadcast
- One text goes to a whole list at once.
- 10DLC and TCR
- Register for 10DLC through your texting platform, which files with The Campaign Registry.
- Campaign Verify
- Campaign Verify is a nonprofit that says it is nonpartisan.
Full definitions with sources: Glossary. Not legal advice. Rules change and differ by state, so confirm with counsel.
Keep comparing
- All ten platforms
- Compare all platforms in one table
- Estimate what texting will cost your campaign
- Who owns and funds this guide
Not legal advice. Verify with each vendor and with counsel.