Hustle: pricing, sending method and 10DLC setup
Quick answer, from Hustle's own pages read September 23, 2026: SMS $0.04 per SMS segment (pay as you go). Fees: $250 platform fee (period not stated), or from $10,000 per year. Sending method: P2P and broadcast. Each value below links to its source.
TextByChoice owns this guide and is one of the platforms compared. Same fields, from the vendor's own pages, as every platform. Disclosure · Method
Data read September 23, 2026. Prices and sources checked by Jules Avila of DashOne.ai, TextByChoice's consulting partner. Vendor site: hustle.com. See how we collect and mark the data.
What Hustle publishes
| Item | Value | Source and date |
|---|---|---|
| Price per SMS | $0.04 per SMS segment (pay as you go) | Source September 23, 2026 |
| Price per MMS | Not published. The help center says MMS costs extra. | Source September 23, 2026 |
| Fees | $250 platform fee (period not stated), or from $10,000 per year | Source September 23, 2026 |
| Free inbound replies | Free incoming messages | Source September 23, 2026 |
| Sending method | P2P and broadcast | Source September 23, 2026 |
| Claimed deliverability | No delivery rate published. The vendor says it reviews content for carrier compliance. | Source September 23, 2026 |
| Setup time (vendor claim) | 10DLC approval varies: 1 to 6 weeks | Source September 23, 2026 |
| 10DLC and Campaign Verify | In-platform 10DLC, TCR fees covered; Campaign Verify advised | Source September 23, 2026 |
| Fits campaigns that | want P2P and broadcast with 10DLC filed inside the platform. | Source September 23, 2026 |
"Not published" and "Not stated" mean the vendor pages we read say nothing on that point. Deliverability is what the vendor claims: we did not test delivery. Prices change, so confirm with the vendor before you buy.
What the vendor says and what its pages leave out
Hustle lists pay-as-you-go at a $250 platform fee and $0.04 per SMS segment, or annual plans from $10,000 per year. It says it currently covers Campaign Registry fees for 10DLC.
Strengths
- Pay-as-you-go plans list a $250 platform fee and $0.04 per SMS segment. [1]
- Hustle says it currently covers all TCR fees for 10DLC registration. [1][2]
- Every subscription includes P2P, broadcast, video messaging and a dialer, and the politics page says Hustle connects to NGP VAN, EveryAction and PDI. [1][2]
Limitations
Fits campaigns that
want P2P and broadcast texting with 10DLC registration done inside the platform..
Skip it if
your campaign needs a published MMS rate or one confirmed 10DLC timeline before committing.
Terms in plain English
- P2P (peer to peer)
- A person sends each text and answers replies.
- Broadcast
- One text goes to a whole list at once.
- 10DLC and TCR
- Register for 10DLC through your texting platform, which files with The Campaign Registry.
- Campaign Verify
- Campaign Verify is a nonprofit that says it is nonpartisan.
Full definitions with sources: Glossary. Not legal advice. Rules change and differ by state, so confirm with counsel.
Keep comparing
- TextByChoice vs Hustle
- Hustle vs RumbleUp
- All ten platforms
- Compare all platforms in one table
- Estimate what texting will cost your campaign
- Who owns and funds this guide
Not legal advice. Verify with each vendor and with counsel.